Home

Two Counties 2016 Champions

               
               website sponsored by Tony and Jean Cornell

Sponsorship


   

Our 2017 Sponsorship Packages are now available
Download Brochure
or Contact Nick Allen
at n1cka@hotmail.com

Fundraising for the MCC
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Mildenhall,none
light rain 2°С
light rain
Wind: 1.32m/s
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Mon 16 Jan light rain 2°С 1°С
Tue 17 Jan light rain 3°С -2°С
Wed 18 Jan few clouds 3°С -3°С
Thu 19 Jan light rain 6°С 2°С
Fri 20 Jan light rain 4°С 0°С
Sat 21 Jan light rain 4°С -2°С

Last Update: 18:41:50
M.C.C.Facebook
Twitter Feed
Race Night with Lee & Lou

Saturday 4th February
8  p.m.


Race Night
"fun for all the family"

Indoor Cricket
Upcoming events click for more details
DateEvent Name 
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 04 Feb 2017 00:00Race |Night with Lou and Lee Open event details
Sat 04 Feb 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 18 Feb 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 25 Feb 2017 00:00Poker Tournament with Ben Open event details
Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 04 Mar 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details
Sat 11 Mar 2017 11:00Youth Coaching Open event details


 
 

DIVISON ONE CHAMPIONS


2016 Two Counties Champions
 
Latest news
 

2017 Match Ball Sponsors

M.C.C. are pleased to announce their 2017 Match Ball Sponsors are St Edmunds Butchers ....

MCC Annual Pre-Season Meal incorporating the MildenHALL of FAME

This will take place on Saturday 25 March 2017.  This is always a great night with excellent food, good conversation and of course we have some new in....

Presidents Christmas message

  Another year draws to a close, and what an extraordinary year it has been. For me it started well when Jean was inducted into the MildenHALL OF FAME....

Festival of Christmas trees

  We have teamed up once again with Mildenhall Cycling Club to display a tree in St Marys church's " Festival of Christmas Trees", Outside normal serv....

2017 Fixtures

  2017 Fixtures for both Saturdays and Sundays now available on the MCC Website....
BBC Cricket News
 Item

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1 items in 1 pages
Photos