MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB

MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 1st XI - Sat Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Saffron Walden CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by12 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Horsford CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by112 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Swardeston CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost by 9 wickets (DLS amended total)
Sat 11 May 2019 Bury St Edmunds CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Copdock & O.I CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won Mildenhall won by 78 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 EAPL T20( Saffron Walden)(A) Away4.30p.m.Cup Won Mildenhall won by 34 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 EAPL T20 Cambridge Granta(A) Away (Saffron Walden)1.15pmCup Won Mildenhall won by 21 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Cambridge Granta CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won Mildenhall won by 1 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Great Witchingham CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Vauxhall Mallards CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Burwell & Exning CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won Mildenhall won by 97 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Frinton CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 36 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sudbury CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Drawn Draw
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Saffron Walden CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won Mildenhall won by 4 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Horsford CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 40 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 EAPL Sudbury(H) Home10.00amCup Won Mildenhall won by 47 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 EAPL T20 Swardesdton(H) Home4.30pmCup Lost by 14 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Swardeston CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 8 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Bury St Edmunds CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Copdock & O.I CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 3 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Cambridge Granta CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 5 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Great Witchingham CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Vauxhall Mallards CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Won Mildenhall won by 6 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Burwell & Exning CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 38 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Frinton CC(H) Home11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 103 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sudbury CC(A) Away11.00a.m.League-EAPL Lost Mildenhall lost by 6 wickets