MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 1st XI - Sat Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sawston & Babraham(H) Home11.00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Bury St Edmunds (A) Away11.00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 1st XI(H) Home11.00League - EAPL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Great Witchingham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 50 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Waltham CC 1st XI(H) Home14:00Cup Won by 10 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Witham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 45 tuns
Sun 15 May 2022 Brentwood(A) Away13:00Cup Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 21 May 2022 Saffron Walden CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Lost by 85 runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Bury St Edmunds (A) Away (at Sawston)1.00pmCup Won by 1
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Saffron Walden(H) Home17:00Cup Won by 21
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 54 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sawston and Babraham CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Swardeston CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 29 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Great Witchingham CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Lost by 99 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(H) Home14:00Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Witham CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Lost by 6 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Saffron Walden CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL Won by 133 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 1st XI(A) Away11.00League - EAPL
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sawston and Babraham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League - EAPL
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Swardeston CC 1st XI(H) Home11:00League - EAPL