MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB Sunday Academy XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Haverhill(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Copdock & OI 2nd X1(A) Away (at Ipswich CC)1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Newmarket Town CC 1st XI(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Elveden(A) Away1.00pmLeague - HCB5 Lost by 9 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Elmswell(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by 189
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Walsham le Willows(A) Away1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Stowmarket(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Stowmarket(A) Away1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by 133
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Walsham le Willows(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by 2 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Elmswell(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by concession
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Elveden(H) Home1.30pmLeague - HCB5 Won by 107
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Newmarket Town CC 1st XI(A) Away1.30pmLeague - HCB5
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Haverhill(A) Away1.30pmLeague - HCB5