MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Elmstead CC(H) Home12.30League - TCD2
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Kelvedon & Feering CC(A) Away12.30League - TCD2
Sat 02 May 2020 Copford CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 09 May 2020 Copdock & OI 2nd X1(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 16 May 2020 Bury St Edmunds 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 23 May 2020 Frinton CC 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 30 May 2020 Ipswich (A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Kesgrave CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Clacton CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Dunmow CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Lakenheath (A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Elmstead CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Kelvedon & Feering CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Copford CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Copdock & OI 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bury St Edmunds 2nd X1(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Frinton CC 2nd X1 (A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Ipswich (H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Kesgrave CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD2
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Clacton CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD2
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Dunmow CC(A) Away12.30League - TCD2
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Lakenheath (H) Home12.30League - TCD2