MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 76 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Won by 9 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Halstead CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 25 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Lost By 78 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 27 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Maldon CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 188 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 70 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Halstead CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 100 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1 Won by 1
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Maldon CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League - TCD1
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(A) Away12:00League - TCD1