MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 2nd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Mistley CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Easton CC(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 06 May 2023 Worlington CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 13 May 2023 Woolpit 1(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 20 May 2023 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 27 May 2023 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Halstead CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Mistley CC 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Easton CC(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Worlington CC 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Woolpit 1(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Coggeshall Town CC 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 12 Aug 2023 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Wivenhoe Town CC 1st XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Halstead CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away12.00League - TCD1
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(H) Home12.00League - TCD1
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Kelvedon & Feering CC(A) Away12.00League - TCD1