MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 4th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD5 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD5 Lost by 12 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Ipswich CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Stowupland CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Halstead CC, Essex 2nd XI(H) Home (at Halstead CC)13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 134 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 42 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Great Bromley District CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Easton CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 179 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ipswich CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Stowupland CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 St Margaret's CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 26 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Halstead CC, Essex 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD5 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(H) Home01:00League - TCD5
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Battisford & District CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD5
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Great Bromley District CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD5
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD5