MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 4th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Woodbridge 1st XI CC(H) Home12.30League -TCD6
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Felixstowe Corinthians 2nd X1(A) Away12.30League -TCD6
Sat 29 Apr 2023 East Stonham CC 1st XI(H) Home12.30League -TCD6
Sat 06 May 2023 Bury St Edmunds 3rd X1(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 13 May 2023 Worlingworth CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 20 May 2023 Kesgrave CC 2nd XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 27 May 2023 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 2nd XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Melton St Audry's CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Braintree 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Colchester Cavaliers CC Saturday XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Woodbridge 1st XI CC(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Felixstowe Corinthians 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 15 Jul 2023 East Stonham CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Bury St Edmunds 3rd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Worlingworth CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Kesgrave CC 2nd XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 12 Aug 2023 West Bergholt CC Two Counties 2nd XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Melton St Audry's CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Braintree CC 2nd XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Colchester Cavaliers CC Saturday XI(H) Home12.30League -TCD6
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Abberton & District CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30League -TCD6