MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 4th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Earl Stonham CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD6
Sat 27 Apr 2024 West Mersea CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD6
Sat 04 May 2024 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD6
Sat 11 May 2024 East Bergholt CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 25 May 2024 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Kesgrave CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD6
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Melton St Audry's CC Men’s Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD6
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Bury St Edmunds CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Worlingworth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD6
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Brightlingsea CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Earl Stonham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 13 Jul 2024 West Mersea CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD6
Sat 27 Jul 2024 East Bergholt CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD6
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Kesgrave CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD6
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Melton St Audry's CC Men’s Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD6
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Bury St Edmunds CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD6
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Worlingworth CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD6
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Brightlingsea CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD6