MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB

MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 4th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 NO GAME(A) Away-League -TCD6
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Braintree CC 2nd X1(A) Away12.30pmLeague -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 133 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 East Bergholt CC 2nd X1(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 40 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Sudbourne Hall CC(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 41 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Worlingworth CC(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 5 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 West Bergholt CC(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 186 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Yoxford CC(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 222
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Great Bromley CC(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 17 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kelvedon & Feering CC 2nd X1(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 9 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Frinton CC 3rd X1(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Braintree CC 2nd X1(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Frinton CC 3rd X1(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 98 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 NO GAME(A) Away-League -TCD6
Sat 20 Jul 2019 East Bergholt CC 2nd X1(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 7 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sudbourne Hall CC(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Worlingworth CC(A) Away1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 West Bergholt CC(H) Home1.00 p.m.League -TCD6 Lost Mildenhall 4th X1 lost by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Yoxford CC(A) Away12.30 p.m.League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 236 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Great Bromley CC(H) Home12.30League -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 4 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Kelvedon & Feering CC 2nd X1(A) Away12.30pmLeague -TCD6 Won Mildenhall 4th X1 won by 30 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 NO GAME(A) Away-League -TCD6
Sat 14 Sep 2019 NO GAME(A) Away-League -TCD6