MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 4th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Yoxford CC(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 09 May 2020 West Bergholt CC(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 16 May 2020 Sudbourne Hall CC(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 23 May 2020 Abberton 2nd X1(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 30 May 2020 Frinton CC 3rd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Worlingworth CC(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Braintree CC 2nd X1(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Kelvedon & Feering CC 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Yoxford CC(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 11 Jul 2020 West Bergholt CC(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sudbourne Hall CC(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Abberton 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Frinton CC 3rd X1(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Worlingworth CC(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Braintree 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League -TCD6
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Dunmow CC 2nd XI(A) Away13.00League -TCD6
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Kelvedon & Feering CC 2nd X1(A) Away12.30League -TCD6