MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 5th XI - Sat Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Whepstead(H) Home6.00pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Elveden(A) Away1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 67 runs
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Nomads(H) Home6.00pmFriendly Lost by 31 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Worlington 3rd XI(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Elveden(H) Home12.00Cup Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Elveden(H) Home3.00pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stradbroke(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Haverhill(A) Away11.00amCup Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Worlington 3rd XI(A) Away12:00Friendly Won by 49 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Bury St Edmunds (H) Home2.00pmCup Abandoned replayed on 30 August
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Whepsted(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 41 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 MCC Big Bash(H) HomeTBCCup CANCELLED
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home3.00pmCup Lost by 9 runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Woolpit (A) Away2.00pmCup Lost by 70 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Whepsted(A) Away1:00Friendly Won by 24