MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 03 May 2021 Bishop's Stortford CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home Cup
Sun 09 May 2021 Easton CC, Suffolk Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 30 May 2021 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Easton CC, Suffolk Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Old Buckenham CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Melton St Audry's CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Woolpit CC Ladies 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Thriplow CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Old Buckenham CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC Ladies 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Thriplow CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Woolpit CC Ladies 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - EAWPCL
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Melton St Audry's CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - EAWPCL