MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Long Melford CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30League - TCD3
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(H) Home12.30League - TCD3
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Coggeshall 2nd X1(A) Away12.30League - TCD3
Sat 06 May 2023 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 13 May 2023 Nacton CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 20 May 2023 Sudbury 2nd X1 CC(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 27 May 2023 Tuddenham CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Mistley 2nd X1(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Abberton & District CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Frinton 2nd X1 CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Long Melford CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Coggeshall Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Nacton CC 1st XI(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Sudbury 2nd X1 CC(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Tuddenham 1st XI CC (H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League - TCD3
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Mistley 2nd X1(H) Home13.00League - TCD3
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Abberton & District CC 1st XI(A) Away12.30League - TCD3
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Frinton 2nd X1(H) Home12.30League - TCD3