MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Eight Ash Green CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4 CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4 CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Mistley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Maldon CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Nowton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 42 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Ipswich CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Haverhill CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Won by 9 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 53 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Wivenhoe Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Brockley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Bardwell CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Eight Ash Green CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Mistley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Maldon CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Nowton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Ipswich CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Haverhill CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Chappel and Wakes Colne CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Wivenhoe Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Brockley CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Bardwell CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4