MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Coggeshall Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4 Won by 39 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Nacton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League -TCD4 Won by 15 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Nowton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Abandoned
Sat 08 May 2021 Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Wivenhoe Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Witham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4 CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Worlington CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Brockley CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Halstead CC, Essex 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Eight Ash Green CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Coggeshall Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Nacton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Nowton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Witham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League -TCD4
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Worlington CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League -TCD4
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Brockley CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Halstead CC, Essex 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League -TCD4
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Wivenhoe Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Eight Ash Green CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Harwich & Dovercourt CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League -TCD4