MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB 3rd XI - Sat Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD3 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD3 Won by 93
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Long Melford CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD3 Won by 1
Sat 07 May 2022 Mistley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Nacton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Tuddenham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Won by 22
Sat 28 May 2022 Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Won by 111 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Witham CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Stowmarket CC 1st XI(H) Home (at Bury St Edmunds CC)13:00 (or, as soon as ready) League - TCD3 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Won by 84 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Walsham Le Willows CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Long Melford CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 97 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Mistley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Nacton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Lost by 118 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Tuddenham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - TCD3 Won by 81
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ipswich & East Suffolk CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - TCD3 Won by 130
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Witham CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD3
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Stowmarket CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD3
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League - TCD3
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Woolpit CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League - TCD3