MILDENHALL CRICKET CLUB Sunday Academy XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Haverhill CC 1st XI(A) Away01:00League - HCB5 Lost by 109 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Melton St Audry's CC 1st XI(A) Away01:00League - HCB5 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 4th XI(A) Away01:00League - HCB5 Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Walsham Le Willows CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away01:00League - HCB5 Abandoned
Sun 30 May 2021 Battisford & District CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away01:00League - HCB5 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Newmarket Town CC 1st XI(H) Home01:00League - HCB5 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Stowmarket CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League - HCB5 Won by 9 Wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Brantham CC Sunday XI(A) Away13:30League - HCB5 Won by 4 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 BT Waldringfield CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League - HCB5 Lost by 46 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Walsham Le Willows CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League - HCB5 Won by 4 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Brantham CC Sunday XI(H) Home13:30League - HCB5 CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Stowmarket CC 1st XI(H) Home13:30League - HCB5 Abandoned
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Newmarket Town CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League - HCB5 CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 BT Waldringfield CC 1st XI(A) Away13:30League - HCB5 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC 4th XI(H) Home13:30League - HCB5 Won by concession
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Melton St Audry's CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - HCB5 Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Haverhill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League - HCB5 Won by 90
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Battisford & District CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League - HCB5 Abandoned Abandoned